WHAT A HOME !!

WHAT A HOME !!

Hi Leon,

Review as follows:

As a purchaser we found Leon from Lynx to be personable and efficient. A pleasure to deal with. From the perspective of a seller, he got us to pay more than I had initially allocated, but for a home that he felt would better suit our family. He listened to our requirements and found us a property to match. Leon will be the first person I call when I decide to sell.

- Clinton
peregian springs
06 Jul 2020

Time to sell

Time to sell

Highly recommend
Leon is an excellent agent.He gives 100%, going over & above to assist his clients.Highly recommend buying & selling a property.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- P.Guildford.
Peregian Springs
03 Jul 2020

RETIREMENT TIME !

RETIREMENT TIME !

Leon is a very enthusiastic realtor and loves his job
We found going through the process of buying our property with Leon was great. He is very knowledgeable of the area, accommodating with viewings and helped greatly to organise inspections.
Leon is a very up beat and friendly and will do anything to help you out.
Thanks again Leon.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Nancy & Brian
Peregian Springs
03 Jul 2020

RECORD SALE

RECORD SALE

He said he will sell it !! He did !!
We met Leon & Gavin at property recently and invited them to market our property as Margo and myself have done a lot of property, development in past years. Lynx Property Group with Leon's marketing skills ,knowledge and vast list of tradesmen .He knew that i wanted a new small company that used social media and got it out there with the bright branding colours and modern signs not the big corporate couldn't care less ones .Leon & Gavin both were stunned to see how our property was presented to sell with nothing to spend .Guess what Leon did sell in 4 days and achieved a great price .
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Peter & Margo
Peregian Springs
03 Jul 2020

MOVING AROUND

MOVING AROUND

Extremely happy
Even in the middle of COVID-19, Leon sold our house in four days. We've sold many houses before but our experience with Leon was by far the easiest because he understands property, and he understands people. He knows how to match the right people to the right house and he is willing to go the extra mile to work out how to get the deal done to everyone's satisfaction. Leon and Gavin make a really great team.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Peter & Margo
Peregian Springs
03 Jul 2020

Moving On !

Moving On !

Very happy we went with such a pro!

Thanks Leon! A great experience from start to finish. You go above and beyond for the client and your passion for what you do is obvious. Is there anyone around you DON'T know? Our many chats on the street were punctuated by frequent waves to the passing traffic and walkers. Your communication and regular updates were very welcome. Will come and see you when ready to buy again next year.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Peter Clarke
Peregian Springs
03 Jul 2020

New Locals

New Locals

knowledgeable and hard working agent
Leon worked very hard to find the right property that suited our needs. His amazing knowledge of the area was an asset in this process and his approachable and hard working attitude helped the whole experience run smoothly. Buying a house can be a stressful experience and both Leon and Gavin were on hand the whole time to ease our concerns. Leon is a friendly reliable and honest person and we would highly recommend him.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Alison & Ross
Peregian Springs
03 Jul 2020

Efficiency Plus

Efficiency Plus

Hi Leon,

Of cause we would love to write a review for you!

'When purchasing our new home from Leon (Lynx) we found him to be extremely helpful from the beginning till the end. He always answered our requests immediately and no problem was too big for him to handle. Even so far as to say, when he couldn't get the job done he did it himself!!!
Along the way Leon supplied us with professionals to help us execute the purchase, from the legal team to tradies, they were all A1!
Leon is a no "bullshit" type of bloke which took the questioning out of any problem.
Thank you once again Leon for getting us over the line, we are so happy with our new home!

107 The Avenue Peregian Springs 4573

- Suzy & Craig
peregian springs
03 Jul 2020

Golfers Dream

Golfers Dream

Hi Leon,

Only too pleased to write a review for you.

When we decided to put our house on the market, we did what most people do and had the house valued by several agents to see if we were in the ballpark of what we could realistically achieve. Three different agents all gave us the same price. Leon was the only one who followed up with visits and advice about advertising it with the right photographers and staging it to its full potential. He never stopped planning and convening all the right people to do the job. Within a week he had the ball rolling and the photography was done. It went on the market within the next week on the Friday and was sold with contract signed by the Sunday night. He achieved what he said he would and we and the buyer were all very happy. Not at any time did Leon (Lynx) mislead us or stuff us around. He is a man of his word and is as honest as the day is long. He was a pleasure to deal with and we will not hesitate to engage him in the future should the need arise to sell again. On top of selling our house successfully, he also organised our shift with Mr Movee and has organised the builder for our new home on the land he helped us to buy at the right price again. His Company certainly lives up to its name. He is definitely the ‘one stop shop’ when it comes to Agents.

- Mrs BROWNE
PEREGIAN SPRINGS
21 Mar 2020

Happy Client

Happy Client

Leon Butt also sold our house in Peregian Springs in 3 days, we were so very impressed, and forever grateful of Leon's knowledge and huge database of buyers! He sold it off-market, with no advertising, just through his buyers 'up his sleeve'. We approached Leon on a Sunday evening with an enquiry if he had a buyer, and he presented a contract on the Wednesday night - LEGEND! We highly recommend Leon.

- Triona Vitagliano
Peregian Springs
18 Mar 2020

Investment Guru

Investment Guru

I have now bought and sold several properties with Leon and have been impressed on all occasions. Thanks Leon and all the best with your new venture.

- Steven Webster
Peregian Springs
18 Mar 2020

5 Star Agent

5 Star Agent

I have found Leon to be knowledgeable, well organised and professionally. A pleasure to deal with.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Benn Wilson
Peregian Springs
18 Mar 2020

Efficiency Plus

Efficiency Plus

Leon sold this property within 2 weeks of listing. On the ball, efficient, did what he said he would. All detail covered and performed. Thanks you and well done Leon.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Paddy Guilford
Peregian Springs
18 Mar 2020

Resort Style living

Resort Style living

Leon without a doubt has your best interest at heart, a hard working no bullshit advice to get you the best results. Nothing is too much of an issue and help is there all the way a lot the process. Great recommendations to lawyers, brokers etc.
Can’t thank Leon enough for his professional sale and purchase of our home. AAA+++

- Toni Bird
Peregian Beach
18 Mar 2020